Maine Junior Ski League Coaches Information Packet
Kathleen Bartley 141 Leach Hill Road Casco ME 04015 H 207-627-4719 Cell 207-831-1940 kathyfbartley@gmail.comKathleen Class A


Auburn Middle School
Athletic Director:
Dustin Chasse
207-333-6655

Alpine Coach
Greg Vincent
Gregory Vincent gvincent@auburnschl.edu

Assistant Coach
Darcy Smyth
C 207-240-9239
skichampcrash@yahoo.com

Nordic
Gretchen Slover
H 207-783-4469
C 207-330-1866
gslover@auburnschl.edu

Camden-Ragged Mt Ski Club
Alpine
Fran Moore
207-763-4220

Mike Bridges
2801 Appleton Ridge
Appleton ,Me 04862
momikeb@tideewater.net
C 207-322-7960
Chris Chaistie
207-596-1004

Farmington Area Ski Team (FAST)
Alpine
Monica Clark
161 Seminole Dr
Farmington, ME 04938
207-778-5648
monicahclark14@gmail.com
Coach
Nate Yeaton
207-778-5499
n.ate.y@hotmail.com

Nordic
Michael Hornbach
265 Walker Hill Road
Wilton ME 04294
207-779-4789
splithair@myfairpoint.net

Coach
Tony Ramsey
251 Weeks Mills
New Sharon, ME
207-778-2390
tony@livingacres.com


Mountain Valley Middle School
Athletic Director: Chris
Brennick
cbrennick@rsu10.org


Principal MVMS
Ryan Casey
207-364-7926
Alpine
Todd Papianou
207-507-1073
tpapianou@rsu10.org

Nordic
Don Fuller
dfuller@rsu10.org

Chisholm Ski Club
Bob Arsenault
C 207-357-8844
chisholmski@gmail.com
www.chisholmskiclub.org

Oxford Hills Middle School
Athletic Director: Jeff Benson
256 Maine St
S. Paris, ME 04281
W 207-743-8914 X6
Fax 207-743-5326
jbenson@sad17.k12.me.us

Alpine
Heather Van Decker
195 Peaco Hill Rd.
Otisfield, ME 04270
heathervandecker@gmail.com

Nordic
Annie Schlaefer
73 Beal Street Apt.2
Norway, ME 04268
cell-612-618-7751
a.schlaefer@msad17.org

Sugarloaf Area Ski Team (SAST)
Alpine
Jim Wilson
1104 Valley Crossing
Carrabassett Valley, Maine 04947
day office #
207 235-2642
cell 207-740-2579
jwilson@coleharrison.com
wilfive@tds.net

Kim Kearing
207-491-9703
kkearing@roadrunner.com


Dirigo MS - T.W.Kelly, 45 School St, Dixfield,
Athletic Director:Craig Chamberlain
207-562-7552,
fax 207-562-8329
cchamberlain@rsu10.org

Nordic
Dave Buck       
dbuck@rsu10.org

Telstar Middle School
Alpine
John Eliot
Telstar Middle School
284 walkers mill Rd.
Bethel, ME 04217
eliotj@sad44.org
Fax 207-824-7130

Nordic
Chris Barstow
49 Paradise Rd., Bethel, Me 207 357 4220

Tripp Middle School
Tripp MS 207-225-1070

Athletic Director: Jen Hudner
65 Matthews Way
Turner, ME 04282
207-225-1070
C 207-754-6737
jenny.hudner@rsu52.us

Alpine
No team at this time.

Nordic
Brian Laflamme
Tripp MS
C 207-215-4449
Brian.Laflamme@rsu52.us

Central Maine Ski Club
Stew Stokes (MS coach)
smstokes@colby.edu
(207) 313-3541

Mount Ararat
Nordic
Dwight Blease
dwight.blease@gmail.com
Sharon Wilbraham
wilbraham.family@gmail.com
Warsaw Middle School
Pinnacle Ski Club
27 School St.
Pittsfield,Me 04967
207-487-4511

Rick Kersbergan
185 Pond Rd
Burnham,Me 04922
H 207-948-3138
W 207-342-5971
richardk@umext.maine.edu


Maranacook Community School
Athletic Director: Alan MacGregor
2250 Millard Harrison Drive
Readfield, ME 04355
P: (207)685-4923 X 322
F: (207)685-9597
Alanmacgregor@manchester,u42.k12.me.us
Alpine
Eric Guilmet
29 Walker Rd.
Readfeild, ME 04355
C: (207) 446-4507

gcbuilders@roadrunner.com
Nordic
Alice Berry
P: (207)557-3118
alice.berry89@gmail.com

Nordic MSAD 58
(MT Abram)
msad58middleschoolnordic@gmail.com
Sharon Smith-Bouchard RDH
250 Tory Hill Rd.
Phillips,Maine 04966

(207) 213-7391

Alpine MSAD 58

Mike Bouchard
207-213-7310
msad58middleschoolalpine@gmail.com


Spruce Mountain Ski Club
Tammy Paradis
260 Davenport Hill Road, Jay. ME 04239
207-491-6824
tparadis333@yahoo.com

Telstar Middle School
Alpine
Megan McCarthy-Gooley
Telstar Middle School
284 walkers mill Rd.
Bethel, ME 04217
mccarthygsr@yahoo.com
mccarrthm@sad44.org
School 207-824-2839
Cell 207-233-5764
Fax 207-824-7130

Nordic
Nordic Coach
Kate Slattery
Chris Barstow


Athletic Director
Gail Wight
284 Walkers Mills Rd
Bethel, ME 04217
Work: 207-824-2136 Fax: 207-824-7130
email:  wightg@sad44.org

Tripp Middle School
Leavitt HS 207-225-3533
Tripp MS 207-225-1070

Athletic Director:Mark Thibodeau
65 Matthews Way
Turner, ME 04282
207-225-1070

Coach: Brian Laflamme
W 207-225-1070
C 207-215-4449
brian.laflamme@rsu52.us

Alpine
No team at this time.

Nordic
Vanessa Fereshetian
32 Gen Turner Hill Rd Apt. 3
Turner, ME 04282
C 207-576-5289
Vanessa.fereshetian@rsu52.us

Warsaw Middle School
Pinnacle Ski Club
27 School St.
Pittsfield,Me 04967
207-487-4511

Rick Kersbergan
185 Pond Rd
Burnham,Me 04922
H 207-948-3138
W 207-342-5971
richardk@umext.maine.edu

Winthrop Middle School
Karen Criss (Principal)
kcriss@winthropschool.net

Alpine ?

Nordic
Jay Lindsey
jlindsey@fairpoint.net

Jay Lindsey
158 Metcalf Rd
Winthrop,Me 04364
(H) 377-6174
(C) 624-1190
jlindsey@fairpoint.net

Maranacook Community School
Athletic Director: Alan MacGregor
2250 Millard Harrison Drive
Readfield, ME 04355
P: (207)685-4923 X 322
F: (207)685-9597
Alanmacgregor@manchester,u42.k12.me.us
Alpine
Eric Guilmet
57 Demariano Rd.
Mt. Vernon, ME 04352
C: (207) 293-4315
C: (207) 446-4507
F: (207) 293-9597
gcbuilders@roadrunner.com
Nordic
Kathy Despres
330 South Poad
Fayette, ME 04349
P: (207) 685-9939
skdespres@gmail.com
Nordic
Dan Holman
P: (207)685-3128
dholman@maranacook.org

Class B

Hebron Academy
Athletic Director: Leslie Guenther
PO Box 309
Hebron , ME 04238
H: (207)966-3071
W:(207)966-5222
F: (207)966-1111
guentherl@hebronacademy.org

Lake Region Middle School
Athletic Director: Paul True
P: (207)647-3581
P: (207)693- 4591

Alanna Doughty
P:(207)787-2133
wellwaterrose@gmail.com
Alpine
Chuck Black
P:(207)693-4783

Merriconneag Waldorf School XC
John Saccone
57 Desert Road
Freeport, ME 04032
P: (207) 865-3900
jsaccone@maine.rr.com

Bjorn Lauki
blaaukli@yaho.com

Amy Irelnd
amyireland@hotmail.com

North Yarmouth Academy
Nordic
Bob Gross
rgross@nya.org

Henery Hepburn
hrhryburn@hotmail.com
Annalouise@maine.rr.com
Nordic
Louisa Moore
North Yarmouth Academy
P:(207)233-3692
C:(207)865-6548
lrandmoore@gmail.com

Portland –XC
Mark Arienti
175 Middle Rd
Falmouth, ME 04105
P:(207)780-1230 X 102
C: (207)712-1359
mtarienti@gmail.com
maeienti@acadiaenviromential.com

Creig & Barbara Whiton
32 Pinecrest Road
Portland, ME 04102
P: (207)879-0134
bhwhiton@maine.rr.com
Alpine
Joan Cullen
P: (207)797-9638
jfc@maine.rr.com


Rangeley Lake Middle School
Coach Jeff Hawksley
PO Box 128
Rangeley, ME 04106
P: (207) 8643610
207 670 8010
mountainsfitness@yahoo.com

Rockland
Alpine
Anna/Peter Mulhearn
PO Box 67
Rockland,ME 04841
P: (207)594-5023
P: (207)701-9311
pmulhearn@roadrunner.com

Scarborough
Athletic Director: David Currier
44 Gorham Rd
Scarbrough,ME 04074
P: (207)730-4840
djcurri@scarborough.k12.me.us

Alpine
Scott Berube
Scb684@icloud.com
207 730 6990

Nordic
Kurt Jepson
4 Stuga Lane
Scarborough, ME 04074
W: (207)282-7121
H: (207) 883-7190
C: (207) 671-4957
kkjepson@sacobaypt.com

Waynflete
Ross Burdick
Waynflete School
360 Spring St
Portland, ME 04102
Ross_burdick@waynflete.org

Hal Kingsbury
barbarakingsbha@spsd.org

Peter Cutrone
pcutrone@gmail.com

Whit Whitney
wham@gwi.net

Brandon Salway
Brandon_salway@waynflete.org

Windham
MSteve Merrill
Windham High Scvhool
406 Gray Road
Windham, ME 04062
ablake1224@verizion.net

Sarah Bronson
59 Johnson Road
Windham, ME 04062
H:(207) 892-5357
W:(207) 892-2813 X 12
C:(207) 632-1528
sbronson@ridingtothetop.org

Anne Blake
P:(207) 892-2872

Yarmouth
Bob Gross
Bob_Gross@yarmouthschools.org

Rod Corey
Frank H. Harrison Middle School
Yarmouth, Maine 04096
846-2499
408-1387 (cell)

Portland Nordic Middle School
George Aponte Clarke
29 Munjoy St
Portland, ME 04101
C 207-232-9996
ggac@gwi.net
Cape Elizabeth   
Tom Clarke   
capeclarke@aol.com

Cape Elizabeth Ski Club-XC
Patrice Leary-Forrey Alpine
Petey@wwdb.org

Muzzy Barton
3 Gordons Lane Cape Elizabeth, Me 04107
jayne@mainehomedesign.com
H 207-799-7638
kbarton @maine.rr.com
ryokabaskas@maine.rr.com

Carrie McCusker
5 Poplar Lane
Cape Elizabeth, Me 04107

Jane Thomas

Rob Yokabaskas


Merriconneag Waldorf School XC

John Saccone
57 Desert Road
Freeport, ME 04032
P: (207) 865-3900
jsaccone@maine.rr.com

Bjorn Lauki
blaaukli@yaho.com

Amy Irelnd
amyireland@hotmail.com

Falmouth Middle School-Both
Cindy Talbot Nordic
1 Balsam Lane
Falmouth, ME 04105
H 207-797-6385
C 207-838-4699
cjtalbot@maine.rr.com

Luke Hebert alpine
Emily Stuart
207-829-4247
estuart@fps.12.me.us

Louise Abramson
7 Ladyslipper Lane
Falmouth, ME 04105
207-781-8819
labrams@maine.rr.com

Robert Wilson
253 Middle Rd
Falmouth, ME 04105
207-775-8438

Freeport Middle School-Both
Athletic Director: Craig Sickles
Freeport HS
30 Holbrook St.
Freeport, ME 04032
P: (207)865-4706 X 257
F: (207)865-2900
Steve Fuller
sfuller@llbean.com
fullers@suscom-maine.net

Scott Cushing
cushings@downeastenergy.com
P: (207)319-1227
H:(207)865-1114

Michael Loughlin
sardine@suscom-maine.net

Bob Moore
rmorre@suscom-maine.net

Jay Thomas Nordic
Jethomas3@gwi.net

Fryburg-Molly Ockett MS
Athletic Director: Tonya Arnold
P: (207)935-2401
F: (207)935-4407
P: (603)356-8128
tarnold@roadruner.com
Nordic
Bob Mallon
114 Maple St.
Fryeburg, ME 04037
bgmallon@roadrunner.com
Nordic
Mike Mendonca
273 Stow Rd
Stow, ME 04037
P: (207)697-3574
Michaelrichard7879@yahoo.com
www.faskiteam.org
Alpine
Larry Johnson
ljohnson@msad.k12.me.us

Gorham
Athletic Director: Jerry Durgin
GHS-41 Morrill Rd
Gorham, ME 04038

Susan Prinz Frye
P: (207) 222-1271
rhmaine@maine.rr.com

Gray-New Gloucester Middle School
Jeff Ramish
10 Libby Hill Road
Gray, ME 04039
P: (207)657-3323

Chris Ricardi
107 Black Point Rd
New Gloucester, ME 04260
H: (207)926-3721
D: (207)828- 3694
csricardi@mactec.com
Nordic
GNG Gliders
Jan Wilcox
1047 Intervale Rd
New Gloucester, ME
P: (207)926-3008
Jwilcox@sercurespeed.us

Greely-Cumberland/North Yarmouth
Nordic
Tiki Humphries
lornahumphri@me.com

Phil Dobrow
7 Candlewick Lane
Cumberland, ME 04021
P: (207)829-9110
Alpine
Jennifer Tooley DPT
Coastal Orthopedics & Sports Medicine
45 Mallet Drive
Freeport, ME 04032
(207)449-2816

Greg Sweetser
P:(207)653-3683

Rodney Booth
raljbooth@aol.com

Gould/Bethel Outing Club

Brad Clarke
2074617213
clarkeb@gouldacademy.org

CCC

ASC York MS Ski Team
Laura Creagan
207-703-8166
nefitcoach@gmail.com