Venues

Kents Hill
Host: MAR

Kents Hill School
1614 Main Street
P.O. Box 257, Route 17
Kents Hill, ME 04349

www.kentshill.org/community/oac
Director of Snow Sports
Steve Bell
P: 207-685-4914
P: 207-685-9061
sbell@kentshill.org

LostValley
Host: AMS

200 LostValley Road
Auburn, ME 04210
P: 207-784-1561
F: 207-784-0735
www.lostvalleyski.com
Director of Ski Racing
Jodd Bowles
jodd@roadrunner.com

Sunday River Ski Resort
Host: TEL

P.O. Box 4500
Newry, ME 04261
P: (207) 824-3000
F: (207) 824-5110

www.sundayriver.com/
Competition Coordinator
Kate Crooker
P:  (207)824-5261
F:  (207)824-6812

Titcomb Mountain
Host: FAST

Ski Slope Road (off Morrison Hill Road)
West Farmington, ME 04992
P: (207)778-9031
www.titcombmountain.com

Mt Abram Ski Area
Host: OH ?
308 Howe Hill Road
P.O. Box 189
Greenwood, ME 04255
P: (207) 875-5000
F: (207) 875-5006

www.mtabram.com
Alpine Race Director
Courtney Poston

courtney@mtabram.com
O: 207-875-5000
C: 207-522-7061
F: 207-875-5006

Saddleback Mountain

Saddleback, Inc
P.O. Box 490
Rangeley, ME 04970
P: (207) 864-5671
Toll Free: (866) 918-2225
F: (207) 864-5878
www.saddlebackmaine.com
Ski Contact
Mark Robie
Mrobie@saddlebackmaine.com
Shawnee Peak

119 Mountain Road,
Bridgton, ME
P: 207-647-8444
F: 207-647-3203

www.shawneepeak.com
June Gyger

Spruce Mountain
Host: SPRUCE

Ski Slope Road
Jay, ME
P: 207-897-4090

www.sprucemountain.org

Camden Snow Bowl

20 Barnestown Road
Camden, ME 04843
P: 207-236-3438
F: 207-230-0490
Hotline: 207-236-4418
www.camdensnowbowl.com

Black Mountain Of Maine / Chisholm Ski Club
www.chisholmskiclub.org
Host: MTV
39 Glover Road
Rumford, ME
C: 207-357-8844
email: chisholmski@gmail.com

Sugarloaf
Host: SAST

5092 Access Road
Carrabassett Valley, ME 04947
P: 207.237.2000
(General Switchboard)
F
207.237.3768

New England Nordic Ski Association (NENSA)

49 Pineland Dr., Suite 301 A.
New Gloucester, Maine 04260
P: (207) 688-6503  
F: (207) 688-6505
www.nensa.net
Stuart Kremzner
stuart@nensa.net
P:(603)244-6584

Five Field Farm

720 South Bridgton Road
Bridgton, ME 04099
P: (207)647-2425

www.fivefieldsski.com

Fryeburg XC

John Weston
48 River St
Fryeburg ME 04037
Weston@fairpoint.net

Pineland Farms XC

15 Farm View Drive
New Gloucester, ME
207-688-6599
outdoor@pinelandfarms.org